DESIGN

CORE CAPABILITIES AND EXPERTISE

 

 

Our core capabilities lie in tool and mold making as well as in the manufacture of fixtures and gauges. Our designers are always up to date with and make use of the latest state of the art. They have many years of experience which they apply to implement customer requirements effectively and flexibly.

Our innovative tool and mold concepts are driven by our customers’ need for effective and rational manufacturing. We like to be challenged and to think out of the box, coming up with innovative and completely new ideas and approaches. 

Our shops are equipped with the latest CAD, CAM and simulation programs, and even if time is of the essence, we will work out optimum solutions for every technical challenge that our customers may bring to us.

We have ample experience especially in overmolding metal parts (insert and outsert) and fabrics, as well as with multi-component applications.



Our complete design portfolio covers:


COMPETENCE AND RELIABILITY

Benefit from our expertise.



© BE Technologie | Imprint | Downloads | General Terms | Data Protection

KONSTRUKTION

KOMPETENZ UND ERFAHRUNG

 

 

Unsere Kompetenz liegt im Werkzeug- und Formenbau sowie im Bau von Vorrichtungen und Lehren. Konstrukteure mit langjähriger Erfahrung setzen die Kundenwünsche zielgerichtet und flexibel um und greifen dabei nahezu jeden neuen technischen Trend auf.

Innovative Werkzeugkonzepte als Basis einer effektiven und rationellen Fertigung sind unsere Stärke. Wir sind es gewöhnt, abseits eingefahrener Gleise zu agieren und mit neuen Ideen Lösungen zu entwickeln, die es so bisher noch nicht gegeben hat.

Ausgerüstet mit den neuesten CAD-, CAM- und Simulationsprogrammen finden wir in einem oftmals sehr terminkritischen Umfeld optimale Lösungen für die technischen Herausforderungen, die unsere Kunden an uns stellen.
Wir verfügen über große Erfahrungen speziell beim Umspritzen von Metallteilen (Insert- und Outsert-Technik) und Gewebe sowie bei Mehrkomponenten-Anwendungen.

Unser komplettes konstruktives Leistungsspektrum umfasst:


KOMPETENZ UND ZUVERLÄSSIGKEIT.

Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung.



© BE Technologie | Impressum | Downloads | AGB | DATENSCHUTZ