TOOLING &
FIXTURES

TOOLS UP TO 1,500mm OR 5t

 

 

Based on our profound engineering expertise accumulated over the years, ranging from extremely small parts measuring no more than a few millimeters to the most complex plastic parts including distortion-sensitive curved parts, we are able to meet customer demand swiftly, effectively and at competitive prices.

With the support of our highly qualified design engineers, our in-house tooling and fixture shop manufactures a large variety of prototype, small-series and volume-series tools, dies and molds, mainly for our own production, but also frequently to customer order.

Very often, when we are involved in prototype and development projects, we deliver tools and fixtures to the later volume series supplier, making sure that the experience gained during the development is carried over to volume production.

We ensure safe and reliable production runs and optimal manufacturing results by means of thorough analyses of the parts before the corresponding tools are produced. We have ample experience in the field of mold filling analyses and analyses concerning the distortion of parts, sink marks, flow lines, surface imperfections and air inclusions. This means we achieve the highest level of certainty for our customers before even the first chip falls.

Our tooling group’s expertise includes aluminum molding tools, also for large quantities, the forming of complex 3D geometries, and the processing of hardened tool steel. We possess the necessary know-how for making molding tools both for ordinary mass plastic and for glass fiber or carbon fiber reinforced polymers that are typically susceptible to wear.

BE Technologie is known to employ highly-trained personnel knowledgeable in the handling of leading programming software.

Measuring and testing fixtures, as well as fixtures and gauges in conjunction with the necessary documentation round off our portfolio.


COMPETENCE AND RELIABILITY

Benefit from our expertise.



© BE Technologie | Imprint | Downloads | General Terms | Data Protection

WERKZEUGBAU
& VORRICHTUNGSBAU

WERKZEUGE BIS 1500mm ODER 5t

 

 

Vom Kleinstteil in Millimetergröße über komplexe Kunststoffteile bis hin zu verzugssensiblen Wölbungsteilen haben wir uns über die Jahre eine solide Wissensbasis erarbeitet , die uns schnell, zielsicher und kostengünstig auf Kundenwünsche reagieren lässt.

Aufbauend auf unserer leistungsstarken Konstruktionsabteilung fertigt der hausinterne Werkzeug- und Vorrichtungsbau oft unter außergewöhnlichem Zeitdruck eine Vielzahl von Prototypen-, Klein- und Großserienwerkzeugen, meist für die eigene Produktion, oft aber auch im Kundenauftrag.
Insbesondere aus Prototypen- und Entwicklungsprojekten heraus rüsten wir die späteren Serienlieferanten mit Werkzeugen und Vorrichtungen aus und stellen so den Übergang der Entwicklungserfahrungen in die Serienfertigung sicher.

Einen sicheren Produktionsdurchlauf und optimale Fertigungsergebnisse sichern wir durch teils sehr aufwendige Untersuchungen der Bauteile im Vorfeld der Werkzeugfertigung ab. Große Erfahrungen haben wir in Füllstudien und Analysen zum Bauteilverzug, zu Einfallstellen, Bindenähten, Oberflächenfehlern und Lufteinschlüssen. Das gibt uns und unseren Kunden die
nötige Sicherheit bereits vor dem ersten Span.

Das Leistungsspektrum der Abteilung erstreckt sich dabei von Aluminiumwerkzeugen, auch für große Stückzahlen, über die Formgebung komplexer 3D-Geometrien bis hin zur Bearbeitung gehärteter Werkzeugstähle. Werkzeuge für einfache Massenkunststoffe liegen uns ebenso wie die für verschleißanfällige glas- und kohlefasererstärkte Polymere.

Weltweit führende Programmiersoftware gepaart mit einen hohen Ausbildungsniveau der Mitarbeiter sind unsere Markenzeichen.

Mess- und Prüfaufnahmen sowie Vorrichtungen und Lehren in Verbindung mit der notwendigen Dokumentation runden das Programm ab.


KOMPETENZ UND ZUVERLÄSSIGKEIT.

Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung.



© BE Technologie | Impressum | Downloads | AGB | DATENSCHUTZ